NY Chapter 1, Inc. is unique in the AAP in that it is one of only seven chapters in the U.S. which does not include an entire state. NY 1 includes all the major cities of upstate NY outside Greater New York City. Of the three chapters in District II, which includes all of NY State, NY 1 is geographically the largest. Please refer to the following map to understand the area which is included in NY Chapter 1.



Chapter 1 consists of the following 50 counties of New York State:


Albany Cortland Jefferson Orleans Steuben
Allegany Delaware Lewis Oswego Sullivan
Broome Erie Livingston Otsego Tioga
Cattaraugus Essex Madison Rensselaer Tompkins
Cayuga Franklin Monroe St. Lawrence Ulster
Chautauqua Fulton Montgomery Saratoga Warren
Chemung Genesee Niagara Schnectady Washington
Chenango Greene Oneida Scoharie Wayne
Clinton Hamilton Onondaga Schuyler Wyoming
Columbia Herkimer Ontario Seneca Yates

The Chapter Board of Directors has three formal meetings per academic year, with a fall and winter meeting. The third meeting is held during the same weekend as the Chapter Annual Meeting, which is usually in early June.  Chapter members will receive a mailing in the months prior.

evden eve nakliyat evden eve nakliyat